Discussion

  • RRBM Webinar: Conducting and Disseminating Research That Moves the World Speakers:  Andy Hoffman, Andrew Van de Ven, Ibrat Djabbarov and Anne S. Tsui Time: 26 th of January at 10am (US Eastern) / 3pm (London) / 8.30pm (Delhi). Scheduled for ...

  • Apologies for cross-posting. Please join us for the Asper School of Business Research Webinar: Intimate Partner Violence and the Workplace: Systematic Review and Feminist Conceptual Analysis Presented by  Dr. Michelle Greenwood Associate ...

  • Hello Conflict Management Division Members Thanks for submitting your research to the CM Division! This year we were inundated with submissions. I'm guessing it is the excitement of finally attending the AOM Conference in-person. While this is wonderful ...

  • The Center for Leadership at Florida International University is proud to announce the Alvah H. Chapman Jr. Outstanding Dissertation Award , in partnership with the Network of Leadership Scholars of the Academy of Management. This award, now in its ...

  • BSPA Online Workshop: Restoring Trust in Institutions January 28, 2022  (11:00-5:30 est) In recent years we've seen an unprecedented erosion of trust in government, media, technology, and other key institutions in the U.S. and around the world. ...