Communication, Digital Technology, and Organization CTO

MIS Quarterly Special Issue Information Sessions - Correct Registration Link

  • 1.  MIS Quarterly Special Issue Information Sessions - Correct Registration Link

    Posted 08-06-2021 10:32
    Dear all,

    The registration link for the information sessions below appears to be broken. Here is a correct link

    https://fox.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ekRhkdTzstwvAHQ

    If this link does not work, you can find it at misq.org

    Thank you very much!

    -----------------------

    Dear colleagues,

    We'd like to thank you for your interest in MIS Quarterly Special Issue on Digital Technologies and Social Justice (https://misq.org/skin/frontend/default/misq/pdf/CurrentCalls/SI_DigitalTechnologies.pdf).

    If you're interested in submission to this special issue, please join the special issue editors in the upcoming information sessions. We will have two sessions on Zoom.

    - Wednesday, August 18, 1 - 2 PM US EST (7 PM in Paris, 10:30 PM in New Delhi, 1 AM Thur in Beijing)
    - Thursday, August 19, 6 - 7 AM US EST (12 PM in Paris, 3:30 PM in New Delhi, 6 PM in Beijing)

    If you'd like to attend, please register at https://fox.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ekRhkdTzstwvAHQ and we will send Zoom information to you. If you have any question, please contact us at misqsocialjustice@gmail.com. We will look forward to your participation.

    Best regards,
    - Min-Seok Pang

    ------------------------------
    Min-Seok Pang
    Associate Professor
    Temple University
    Philadelphia PA
    (215) 204-3059
    ------------------------------