AIB JIBS/JIBP Webinar

When:  Oct 29, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM (ET)
Associated with  International Management (IM)
All … we are pleased to invite you to participate in the 29 October AIB JIBS/JIBP Webinar. You can register for the event at:

https://www.aib.world/event/aib-journals-webinar-finance-international-business/

For those interested in past webinars, they are available at: https://www.youtube.com/c/AIBWebinars

Theme: Finance in International Business: Theory and Applications
Time: October 29, 9 am New York, 1pm GMT, 2pm Berlin, 9pm Hong Kong

Speakers:


Angel investors around the world
Douglas Cumming & Minjie Zhang
Presented by: Douglas Cumming, Florida Atlantic University

Do venture capital firms benefit from international syndicates?
Arif Khurshed, Abdulkadir Mohamed, Armin Schwienbacher & Fan Wang
Presented by: Abdulkadir Mohamed, Leeds University Business School

Foreign ownership, bank information environments, and the international mobility of corporate governance
Yiwei Fang, Iftekhar Hasan, Woon Sau Leung & Qingwei Wang
Presented by: Woon Sau Leung, University of Edinburgh

Co-Moderators:
David M. Reeb, National University of Singapore
Timothy M. Devinney, Alliance Manchester Business School

Location

Online Instructions: