Discussion: View Thread

2020 HCMD Elections

  • 1.  2020 HCMD Elections

    Posted 05-26-2020 10:05
    Dear HCMD Members,

    I am pleased to announce the winners of the 2020 AOM Division and Interest Group elections.

    Please join me in congratulating the newest members of the division's executive committee.

    Division Program Chair-Elect      Cheryl Rathert, Saint Louis University

    Academic-At-Large                      J'Aime Jennings, University of Louisville

    Practitioner-At-Large                    Beth A. Brooks,  The Brooks Group LLC

    Global Representative-At-Large    Maike Vanessa Tietschert, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

    Division Secretary/Recorder          Zo Ranamonjiarivelo, Texas State University

    Mattia Gilmartin
    HCMD Past Division Chair
    New York University
    NY NY
    (212) 992-7128