Discussion: View Thread

  • 1.  Election Results

    Posted 05-23-2022 16:36

    Thank you to everyone who voted. The results were very close.


    Our newest member to the DIVISION OFFICER TRACK, who will serve a six-year term (8/15/2022 - 8/14/2028) taking on the positions of: PDW Chair, Program Chair, Chair-Elect, Division Chair, Past Chair, and Strategy Czar.

    Joel Koopman, Texas &M



    Our four newest REPRESENTATIVES elected to the Division Executive Committee who will serve a three-year term (8/15/2022 - 8/14/2025) are:          


    Sam Conroy, Colorado State University

    Bex Hewett, Erasmus U. Rotterdam

    Brian W. Swider, University of Florida

    Kang Yang Trevor Yu, Nanyang Business School

    Anthony Nyberg
    University of South Carolina
    Columbia SC

  • 2.  RE: Election Results

    Posted 05-24-2022 07:33
    Edited by Andrea Lane 05-24-2022 07:33
    Congratulations to all newly elected members!

    Andrea M Lane
    Assistant Professor in Business Management

    Heriot-Watt University, Dubai Campus | Al Ma'Refa Street | Dubai Knowledge Park | P.O Box 38103 | Dubai, U.A.E

    ebsglobal.net | hw.ac.uk