Discussion: View Thread

NEU Election Results

  • 1.  NEU Election Results

    Posted 05-27-2021 04:13
    Edited by Sebastiano Massaro 05-27-2021 04:14
    Dear NEU Community:

    we would like to thank you for taking part to the first NEU elections. We are now excited to share with you the results and the composition of the NEU board for the incoming term. Congratulations to all the elected members!

    We look forward to seeing you at the AoM meeting in August. As we are rapidly growing as a community within the AOM, please also remember to renew your membership if you have not done so already.

    Thank you for your continued support.

    The Organizational Neuroscience (NEU) Interest Group at the Academy of Management.


    Stefan Volk - Chair

    Yair Berson - Chair Elect

    James Dulebohn - Program Chair

    David Waldman - Program Chair Elect

    Angela Passarelli - Representative at Large

    Daan Stam - Representative at Large