OMT Research Committee Service Awards

OMT Research Committee Service Awards

Every year hundreds of reviewers volunteer their time and expertise to the OMT Division.

Created and first conferred in 2018, the OMT Research Committee Service Award recognizes the valuable service provided by the most dedicated members of the research committee. Winners of the award will have served on the committee for 5+ years and had stellar records during their tenure.

This year's winners of the Service Award are:

Benjamin Cole (Fordham University)
Joel Gehman
(University of Alberta)
Derek Harmon
(University of Michigan)
Jiao Luo (University of Minnesota)

Past Award Winners


  • Aharon Cohen Mohliver (London Business School)
  • Robert Eberhart (Stanford)
  • Ruthanne Huising (EMLYON Business School)
  • Kelly Patterson (Santa Clara University)
  • Maxim Voronov (York University)


  • Sekou Bermiss (University of Texas at Austin)
  • Vibha Gaba (INSEAD)
  • Sharon Koppman (University of California, Irvine)
  • Jennifer Merluzzi (George Washington University)
  • Hovig Tchalian (Claremont Graduate University)

  • Felix Arndt (Leicester Castle Business School)
  • Daniel Beunza (Copenhagen Business School)
  • Emily Block (University of Alberta)
  • Scott D. Graffin (University of Georgia)
  • Daniel S. Halgin (University of Kentucky)
  • Katherine C. Kellogg (MIT)
  • Dali Ma (Drexel University)
  • Klaus Weber (Northwestern University)
  • Eric Yanfei Zhao (Indiana University)