2020 Alternative Meet the Editors Panel

Due to the virtual format of this year's AOM conference, we unfortunately had to do without the traditional Monday-morning "Meet the Editors Breakfast". The good news is that in the past year, we have recorded a special "Listen to the Editors" podcast series. In each edition of the podcast another editor of one of the main journals in the domain of Operations & Supply Chain Management as well as the broader Management domain is featured. Enjoy this gesture, brought to you by our colleague Iuri Gavronski, at your own preferred time and place:

  1. Suzanne de Treville and Tyson Browning, Co-Editors-in-Chief, Journal of Operations Management  https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/journal-operations-management-jom-suzanne-treville/id1450173424?i=1000440299361
  2. Mark Pagell, Co-Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Supply Chain Management – https://podcasts.apple.com/br/podcast/journal-of-supply-chain-management-jscm-mark-pagell/id1450173424?i=1000433769705&l=en
  3. Kalyan Singhal and Subodha Kumar, Editor-in-Chief and Deputy Editor-in-Chief respectively, Production and Operations Management – https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/production-operations-management-pom-kalyan-singhal/id1450173424?i=1000436816860
  4. Christina Gimenez Thomsen, Co-Editor-in-Chief, International Journal of Operations and Production Management – https://soundcloud.com/user-369679196/international-journal-of-operations-and-production-management-ijopm-cristina-gimenez-thomsen
  5. Stefan Minner, Editor-in-Chief, International Journal of Production Economics –  https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/international-journal-production-economics-ijpe-stefan/id1450173424?i=1000467104156
  6. Christopher Tang, Co-Editor-in-Chief, Manufacturing & Service Operations Management – https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/manufacturing-service-operations-management-msom-christopher/id1450173424?i=1000443376833
  7. Tom Goldsby and Walter Zinn, Co-Editors-in-Chief, Journal of Business Logistics – https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/journal-business-logistics-jbl-thomas-goldsby-walter/id1450173424?i=1000454388656
  8. Jay Barney, Editor-in-Chief, Academy of Management Review – https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/academy-of-management-review-amr-jay-barney/id1450173424?i=1000454388657
  9. Xiande Zhao and Chris Voss, Co-Editors of the COVID-19 Special Issue, Journal of Operations Management – https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/jom-special-issue-on-covid-19-xiande-zhao-and-chris-voss/id1450173424?i=1000473474324
  10. John Gray and Gopesh Anand, Strategy & Organization department editors for the Journal of Operations Management – https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/journal-operations-management-jom-john-gray-gopesh/id1450173424?i=1000471129503