Research Policy Online Conference for Early Career Researchers

When:  Apr 9, 2021 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM (GMT)
Research Policy Online Conference for Early Career Researchers on April 9, 8am EST/1pm GMT/2pm CET/10pm JST

Opportunity for Early Career Researchers to discover interesting new research and receive feedback from RP editors; engage with innovation scholars; discuss emerging topics, issues and priorities; share knowledge. A new initiative, the RP ‘Best Reviewer Award,’ will also be introduced.

Topics: Innovation; Technology; Science; Entrepreneurship; Knowledge; Learning; etc.

  • Attendance is open to presenters and non-presenters
  • Presenters must be Early Career Researchers: PhD students, post-docs, or junior faculty
  • 10 minute presentations
  • RP editors and non-presenters provide feedback
Right pointing backhand index
Send an extended abstract (max. 3 pages) to respol@sussex.ac.uk by March 14.
Decisions communicated to authors by March 24. 

Location

Online Instructions:
Url: http://www.journals.elsevier.com/research-policy
Login: Login instructions will be shared with attendees (send email to respol@sussex.ac.uk to register)
Event Image

Contact