Communication, Digital Technology, and Organization CTO

 View Only
  • 1.  CTO Election Results!

    Posted 06-09-2022 16:42
    Hello CTO members,

    Thank you all for voting in our elections this year. Our participation rate was 18%, which was a bit under the Academy-wide participation rate of 23%, but was in line with previous years. 

    Our elections have concluded and I am excited to announce the newly elected officers. They are as follows: 

    Program Chair-Elect:  Sabine Brunswicker, Purdue University

    International Rep-at-Large (any region):  Emma Nordbäck, Hanken School of Economics

    International Rep-at-Large (Asia/South Pacific region):  Harminder Singh, Auckland University of Technology

    Representative-at-Large:  Sarah Lebovitz, University of Virginia

    Student Representative-at-Large (2):  Anand Bhardwaj, McGill University and Jingyao (Lydia) Li, Bentley University

    Congratulations to all of our newly elected officers! And thank you to ALL of the candidates who ran. We appreciate your willingness to serve the CTO division. 


    Jennifer Gibbs
    University of California, Santa Barbara
    (732) 947-0484