Discussion

  • Colleagues, One objective of the Institute for Gender and the Economy ( GATE ) is to bring you useful resources for teaching at undergraduate, graduate and executive levels. We have just launched a whole set of new materials, including many new teaching ...

  • CALL FOR PARTICIPANTS Organizations and the Natural Environment (ONE )  Virtual Early and Late-Stage Doctoral Consortia 2021   ONE Early-Stage Phd Student PDW Step ONE: Starting Your Sustainability PhD Journey with ONE ...

  • "Critical Questions in Qualitative Research: Addressing Who, What, When, Where, and Why" Monday, August 2 nd , 2021  9:00 – 10:30 a.m. Eastern Time (UTC-4) Synchronous Live Open Session Sponsored by: RM, MOC, and OMT Divisions Presenters ...

  • New Data And Methods In Strategic Management Research Friday, Jul 30 2021 5:00PM – 8:00PM ET (UTC-4) Presenters:  Bo Cowgill (Columbia Business School) Robert Seamans (NYU Stern) Arianna Marchetti (London Business School) Victoria Sevcenko ...

  • RRBM Webinar: The Triumph of Emptiness Speaker : Professor Mats Alvesson (Lund University) Time : Tuesday, 22nd of June at 9am (U.S. Eastern) / 3pm (Central European Time) / 6.30pm (Delhi). This webinar is scheduled for 90 minutes (including Q&A). ...