Discussion: View Thread

TIM Division Election Results

  • 1.  TIM Division Election Results

    Posted 06-02-2021 11:47

    Dear TIM Members,

    The results of the leadership election for the TIM Division are provided below. The division is in very capable hands over the coming years. Congratulations to all the elected candidates! Thank you for voting. 

    Division Program Chair-Elect

    • Elena Novelli, City University of London

    Division Treasurer

    • Llewellyn D W Thomas, IESE Business School

    Division Secretary

    • Paul Huenermund, Copenhagen Business School

    Representatives At Large

    • Susan L. Cohen, University of Georgia
    • Colleen Cunningham, London Business School
    • Hila Lifshitz-Assaf, New York University
    • Ram Ranganathan, University of Texas - Austin
    • Eunhee Sohn, Georgia Tech



    Corey Phelps

    TIM Division Past-Chair

    Corey Phelps
    University of Oklahoma
    Norman OK
    (405) 325-0100