Discussion: View Thread

DEI leadership election results

  • 1.  DEI leadership election results

    Posted 05-24-2023 08:21

    Hello DEI members,
    Thanks to all our members who voted in the election to select our division leadership. Nearly 22% of our membership participated.

    I'm pleased to share the DEI leadership election results with you.
    Division program chair elect and PDW chair: Mukta Kulkarni
    Representative at large to executive committee:
    Lindsay Dhanani
    Yuka Fujimoto
    Jamie Gloor
    Katina Sawyer

    Congratulations to these newly elected members! Our division runs on volunteers, and we appreciate the time and energy invested by the leadership teams. We also appreciate the members who are willing to stand for election, and hope that you will continue to be actively involved in the division.

    Joy Beatty
    Department Head
    Eastern Michigan University