Best Critical Leadership Paper

Since 2023, the Division nominates the best paper in the category of Critical Leadership. There is a prize for this paper sponsored by the journal Leadership awarded at the Academy of Management Annual Meeting.


2023: Sverre Spoelstra (Lund University) and Nick Butler (Stockholm University), 'Algorithmic Leadership and the Game of Business'