IM Teaching Committee

The Teaching Committee’s mandate is to promote teaching excellence among members of the division.  Specifically, the committee facilitates the identification of best practices in teaching international management and provides opportunities for their exchange and dissemination. It coordinates the compilation of teaching resources from master teachers and provides those to members through the IM Division website. The committee is responsible for organizing the PDW on Teaching International Management at the annual AOM meetings.

Charles Dhanaraj 

Carl Fey

Iris Berdrow

Chair Email Email
University of Denver 
Aalto University School of Business
Bentley University

Andrea Schotter

Andrew Spicer

Jean Lee

Email Email Email
Western University
University of South Carolina

Vinod Jain

Gerhard Apfelthaler

Rimi Zakaria

Email Email
University of Dayton
California Lutheran University
University of Wisconsin – Whitewater

Der Chao Chen

National Central University